How does Jameis Winston not get a flag for this? | Fueled by Sports
ACC

How does Jameis Winston not get a flag for this?

Jameis Winston gets away with a lot, but I don’t think I’ve ever seen a player get away with pushing a ref. I now have and of course it would be Jameis Winston. During the third quarter with Florida State in hurry up mode and trying to get the snap off, but the official had to let Boston College time to substitute and of course we play by Winston rules.
Winston could have got ejected, but the ref held his cool and let him play on. I hope the ACC looks back at the play and takes action against Winston. You are not allowed to deliberately touch an official and especially not shove him out of your way.

Here’s a different angle.

Comments
To Top