2015 Arizona Cardinals Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Arizona Cardinals Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Saturday, Aug 15 vs. Kansas City 9:00 p.m. L 19-34 (0-1)
Saturday, Aug 22 vs. San Diego 9:00 p.m. L 19-22 (0-2)
Sunday, Aug 30 at Oakland 8:00 p.m. NBC W 30-23 (1-2)
Thursday, Sep 3 at Denver 9:00 p.m. W 22-20 (2-2)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sep 13 vs. New Orleans 4:05 p.m. FOX W 31-19 (1-0)
Sunday, Sep 20 at Chicago 1:00 p.m. FOX W 48-23 (2-0)
Sunday, Sep 27 vs. San Francisco 4:05 p.m. FOX W 47-7 (3-0)
Sunday, Oct 4 vs. St. Louis 4:25 p.m. FOX L 22-24 (3-1)
Sunday, Oct 11 at Detroit 4:05 p.m. FOX W 42-17 (4-1)
Sunday, Oct 18 at Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. FOX L 13-25 (4-2)
Monday, Oct 26 vs. Baltimore 8:30 p.m. ESPN W 26-18 (5-2)
Sunday, Nov 1 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. FOX W 34-20 (6-2)
Sunday, Nov 8 Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 15 at Seattle 8:30 p.m. NBC W 39-32 (7-2)
Sunday, Nov 22 vs. Cincinnati 4:05 p.m. CBS W 34-31 (8-2)
Sunday, Nov 29 at San Francisco 4:05 p.m. FOX W 19-13 (9-2)
Sunday, Dec 6 at St. Louis 1:00 p.m. FOX W 27-3 (10-2)
Thursday, Dec 10 vs. Minnesota 8:25 p.m. NFL Network W 23-20 (11-2)
Sunday, Dec 20 at Philadelphia 1:00 p.m. FOX W 40-17 (12-2)
Sunday, Dec 27 vs. Green Bay 4:25 p.m. FOX W 38-8 (13-2)
Sunday, Jan 3 vs. Seattle 4:25 p.m. FOX L 6-36 (13-3)
Postseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Saturday, Jan 16 vs Green Bay 8:15 p.m. NBC W 26-20 OT
Sunday, Jan 24 at Carolina 5:40 p.m. FOX L 15-49

Click to comment
To Top