2015 Cleveland Browns Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Cleveland Browns Schedule


Team:

Preseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Thursday, Aug 13 Washington 8:00 p.m. WEWS-5 L 17-20 (0-1)
Thursday, Aug 20 Buffalo 8:00 p.m. ESPN L 10-11 (0-2)
Saturday, Aug 29 at Tampa Bay 7:00 p.m. WEWS-5 W 31-7 (1-2)
Thursday, Sept 3 at Chicago 8:00 p.m. WEWS-5 L 0-24 (1-3)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sept 13 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. CBS L 10-31 (0-1)
Sunday, Sept 20 vs. Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS W 28-14 (1-1)
Sunday, Sept 27 vs. Oakland 1:00 p.m. CBS L 20-27 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct 4 at San Diego 4:05 p.m. CBS L 27-30 (1-3)
Sunday, Oct 11 at Baltimore 1:00 p.m. CBS W 33-30 OT (2-3)
Sunday, Oct 18 vs. Denver 1:00 p.m. CBS L 23-26 OT (2-4)
Sunday, Oct 25 at St. Louis 1:00 p.m. CBS L 6-24 (2-5)
Sunday, Nov 1 vs. Arizona 1:00 p.m. Fox L 20-34 (2-6)
Thursday, Nov 5 at Cincinnati 8:25 p.m. NFL Network L 10-31 (2-7)
Sunday, Nov 15 at Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. CBS L 9-30 (2-8)
Sunday, Nov 22 Bye Week
Monday, Nov 30 vs. Baltimore 8:30 p.m. ESPN L 27-30 (2-9)
Sunday, Dec 6 vs. Cincinnati 1:00 p.m. CBS L 3-37 (2-10)
Sunday, Dec 13 vs. San Francisco 1:00 p.m. Fox W 24-10 (3-10)
Sunday, Dec 20 at Seattle 4:05 p.m. Fox L 13-30 (3-11)
Sunday, Dec 27 at Kansas City 1:00 p.m. CBS L 13-17 (3-12)
Sunday, Jan 3 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. CBS L 12-28 (3-13)

Click to comment
To Top