2015 Houston Texans Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Houston Texans Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Saturday, Aug. 15 vs. San Francisco 8:00 p.m. KTRK W 23-10 (1-0)
Saturday, Aug. 22 vs. Denver 8:00 p.m. KTRK L 10-14 (1-1)
Sunday, Aug. 30 at New Orleans 4:00 p.m. Fox W 27-13 (2-1)
Thursday, Sept. 3 at Dallas 8:00 p.m. KTRK L 14-21 (2-2)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sept. 13 vs. Kansas City 1:00 p.m. CBS L 20-27 (0-1)
Sunday, Sept. 20 at Carolina 1:00 p.m. CBS L 17-24 (0-2)
Sunday, Sept. 27 vs. Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. FOX W 19-9 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct. 4 at Atlanta 1:00 p.m. CBS L 21-48 (1-3)
Thursday, Oct. 8 vs. Indianapolis 8:25 p.m. CBS L 20-27 (1-4)
Sunday, Oct. 18 at Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. CBS W 31-20 (2-4)
Sunday, Oct. 25 at Miami 1:00 p.m. CBS L 26-44 (2-5)
Sunday, Nov. 1 vs. Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS W 20-6 (3-5)
Sunday, Nov. 8 Bye Week
Monday, Nov. 16 at Cincinnati 8:30 p.m. ESPN W 10-6 (4-5)
Sunday, Nov. 22 vs. NY Jets 1:00 p.m. CBS W 24-17 (5-5)
Sunday, Nov. 29 vs. New Orleans 1:00 p.m. FOX W 24-6 (6-5)
Sunday, Dec. 6 at Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS L 21-30 (6-6)
Sunday, Dec. 13 vs. New England 1:00 p.m. CBS L 6-27 (6-7)
Sunday, Dec. 20 at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. CBS W 16-10 (7-7)
Sunday, Dec. 27 at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS W 34-6 (8-7)
Sunday, Jan. 3 vs. Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. CBS W 30-6 (9-7)
Postseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Saturday, Jan 9 vs. Kansas City 4:20 p.m. ABC/ESPN L 0-30

Click to comment
To Top