2015 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Saturday, Aug 15 at Arizona 9:00 p.m. KCTV5 W 34-19 (1-0)
Friday, Aug 21 vs. Seattle 8:00 p.m. KCTV5 W 14-13 (2-0)
Friday, Aug 28 vs. Tennessee 8:00 p.m. KCTV5 W 34-10 (3-0)
Thursday, Sept 3 at St. Louis 8:00 p.m. KCTV5 W 24-17 (4-0)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sept 13 at Houston 1:00 p.m. CBS W 27-20 (1-0)
Thursday, Sept 17 vs. Denver 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network L 24-31 (1-1)
Monday, Sept 28 at Green Bay 8:30 p.m. ESPN L 28-38 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct 4 at Cincinnati 1:00 p.m. CBS L 21-36 (1-3)
Sunday, Oct 11 vs. Chicago 1:00 p.m. Fox L 17-18 (1-4)
Sunday, Oct 18 at Minnesota 1:00 p.m. CBS L 10-16 (1-5)
Sunday, Oct 25 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. CBS W 23-13 (2-5)
Sunday, Nov 1 vs. Detroit (in London) 9:30 a.m. Fox W 45-10 (3-5)
Sunday, Nov 8 Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 15 at Denver 4:25 p.m. CBS W 29-13 (4-5)
Sunday, Nov 22 at San Diego 8:30 p.m. NBC W 33-3 (5-5)
Sunday, Nov 29 vs. Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS W 30-22 (6-5)
Sunday, Dec 6 at Oakland 4:05 p.m. CBS W 34-20 (7-5)
Sunday, Dec 13 vs. San Diego 1:00 p.m. CBS W 10-3 (8-5)
Sunday, Dec 20 at Baltimore 1:00 p.m. CBS W 34-14 (9-5)
Sunday, Dec 27 vs. Cleveland 1:00 p.m. CBS W 17-13 (10-5)
Sunday, Jan 3 vs. Oakland 1:00 p.m. CBS W 23-17 (11-5)
Postseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Saturday, Jan 9 at Houston 4:20 p.m. ABC/ESPN W 30-0
Saturday, Jan 16 at New England 4:35 p.m. CBS L 20-27

Click to comment
To Top