2015 Minnesota Vikings Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Minnesota Vikings Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Sunday, Aug 9 vs. Pittsburgh 8:00 p.m. NBC W 14-3 (1-0)
Saturday, Aug 15 vs. Tampa Bay 8:00 p.m. W 26-16 (2-0)
Saturday, Aug 22 vs. Oakland 8:00 p.m. W 20-12 (3-0)
Saturday, Aug 29 at Dallas 7:00 p.m. W 28-14 (4-0)
Thursday, Sept 3 at Tennessee 8:00 p.m. L 17-24 (4-1)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Monday, Sept 14 at San Francisco 10:20 p.m. ESPN L 3-20 (0-1)
Sunday, Sept 20 vs. Detroit 1:00 p.m. FOX W 26-16 (1-1)
Sunday, Sept 27 vs. San Diego 1:00 p.m. CBS W 31-14 (2-1)
Sunday, Oct 4 at Denver 4:25 p.m FOX L 20-23 (2-2)
Sunday, Oct 11 Bye Week
Sunday, Oct 18 vs. Kansas City 1:00 p.m. CBS W 16-10 (3-2)
Sunday, Oct 25 at Detroit 1:00 p.m. FOX W 28-19 (4-2)
Sunday, Nov 1 at Chicago 1:00 p.m. FOX W 23-20 (5-2)
Sunday, Nov 8 vs. St. Louis 1:00 p.m. FOX W 21-18 OT (6-2)
Sunday, Nov 15 at Oakland 4:05 p.m FOX W 30-14 (7-2)
Sunday, Nov 22 vs. Green Bay 1:00 p.m. FOX L 13-30 (7-3)
Sunday, Nov 29 at Atlanta 1:00 p.m. FOX W 20-10 (8-3)
Sunday, Dec 6 vs. Seattle 1:00 p.m. FOX L 7-38 (8-4)
Thursday, Dec 10 at Arizona 8:25 p.m. NFL Network L 20-23 (8-5)
Sunday, Dec 20 vs. Chicago 1:00 p.m. FOX W 38-17 (9-5)
Sunday, Dec 27 vs. New York Giants 1:00 p.m. FOX W 49-17 (10-5)
Sunday, Jan 3 at Green Bay 1:00 p.m. FOX W 20-13 (11-5)
Postseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Jan 10 vs. Seattle 1:05 p.m. NBC L 9-10

Click to comment
To Top