2015 Oakland Raiders Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Oakland Raiders Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Friday, Aug 14 St. Louis 10:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU W 18-3 (1-0)
Saturday, Aug 22 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU L 12-20 (1-1)
Sunday, Aug 30 Arizona 8:00 p.m. NBC L 23-30 (1-2)
Thursday, Sept 3 at Seattle 10:00 p.m. KTVU/KICU L 21-31 (1-3)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sept 13 vs. Cincinnati 4:25 p.m. CBS L 13-33 (0-1)
Sunday, Sept 20 vs. Baltimore 4:05 p.m. CBS W 37-33 (1-1)
Sunday, Sept 27 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. CBS W 27-20 (2-1)
Sunday, Oct 4 at Chicago 1:00 p.m. CBS L 20-22 (2-2)
Sunday, Oct 11 at Denver 4:25 p.m. CBS L 10-16 (2-3)
Sunday, Oct 18 Bye Week
Sunday, Oct 25 at San Diego 4:05 p.m. CBS W 37-29 (3-3)
Sunday, Nov 1 vs. New York Jets 4:05 p.m. CBS W 34-20 (4-3)
Sunday, Nov 8 at Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. CBS L 35-38 (4-4)
Sunday, Nov 15 vs. Minnesota 4:05 p.m. Fox L 14-30 (4-5)
Sunday, Nov 22 at Detroit 1:00 p.m. CBS L 13-18 (4-6)
Sunday, Nov 29 at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. CBS W 24-21 (5-6)
Sunday, Dec 6 vs. Kansas City 4:05 p.m. CBS L 20-34 (5-7)
Sunday, Dec 13 at Denver 4:05 p.m. CBS W 15-12 (6-7)
Sunday, Dec 20 vs. Green Bay 4:05 p.m. Fox L 20-30 (6-8)
Thursday, Dec 24 vs. San Diego 8:25 p.m. NFL Network W 23-20 OT (7-8)
Sunday, Jan 3 at Kansas City 1:00 p.m. CBS L 17-23 (7-9)

Click to comment
To Top