2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Sunday, Aug 16 vs. Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. NBC10 W 36-10 (1-0)
Saturday, Aug 22 vs. Baltimore 7:00 p.m. NBC10 W 40-17 (2-0)
Saturday, Aug 29 at Green Bay 8:00 p.m. NBC10 W 39-26 (3-0)
Thursday, Sept 3 at New York Jets 7:00 p.m. NBC10 L 18-24 (3-1)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Monday, Sept 14 at Atlanta 7:10 p.m. ESPN L 24-26 (0-1)
Sunday, Sept 20 vs. Dallas 4:25 p.m. FOX L 10-20 (0-2)
Sunday, Sept 27 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. FOX W 24-17 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct 4 at Washington 1:00 p.m. FOX L 20-23 (1-3)
Sunday, Oct 11 vs. New Orleans 1:00 p.m. FOX W 39-17 (2-3)
Monday, Oct 19 vs. New York Giants 8:30 p.m. ESPN W 27-7 (3-3)
Sunday, Oct 25 at Carolina 8:30 p.m. NBC L 16-27 (3-4)
Sunday, Nov 1 Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 8 at Dallas 8:30 p.m. NBC W 33-27 OT (4-4)
Sunday, Nov 15 vs. Miami 1:00 p.m. CBS L 19-20 (4-5)
Sunday, Nov 22 vs. Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. FOX L 17-45 (4-6)
Thursday, Nov 26 at Detroit 12:30 p.m. FOX L 14-45 (4-7)
Sunday, Dec 6 at New England 4:25 p.m. FOX W 35-28 (5-7)
Sunday, Dec 13 vs. Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS W 23-20 (6-7)
Sunday, Dec 20 vs. Arizona 1:00 p.m. FOX L 17-40 (6-8)
Saturday, Dec 26 vs. Washington 8:25 p.m. NFL Network L 24-38 (6-9)
Sunday, Jan 3 at New York Giants 1:00 p.m. FOX W 35-30 (7-9)

Click to comment
To Top