2015 San Diego Chargers Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 San Diego Chargers Schedule


Team:

Preseason
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Thursday, Aug 13 vs. Dallas 10:00 p.m. W 17-7 (1-0)
Saturday, Aug 22 at Arizona 9:00 p.m. W 22-19 (2-0)
Saturday, Aug 29 vs. Seattle 8:00 p.m. CBS L 15-16 (2-1)
Thursday, Sep 3 at San Francisco 7:00 p.m. L 12-14 (2-2)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Sunday, Sep 13  vs. Detroit  4:05 p.m. FOX W 33-18 (1-0)
Sunday, Sep 20 at Cincinnati 1:00 p.m. CBS L 19-24 (1-1)
Sunday, Sep 27 at Minnesota 1:00 p.m. CBS L 14-31 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct 4 vs. Cleveland 4:05 p.m. CBS W 30-27 (2-2)
Monday, Oct 12 vs. Pittsburgh 8:30 p.m. ESPN L 20-24 (2-3)
Sunday, Oct 18 at Green Bay 4:25 p.m. CBS L 20-27 (2-4)
Sunday, Oct 25 vs. Oakland 4:05 p.m. CBS L 29-37 (2-5)
Sunday, Nov 1 at Baltimore 1:00 p.m. CBS L 26-29 (2-6)
Monday, Nov 9 vs. Chicago 8:30 p.m. ESPN L 19-22 (2-7)
Sunday, Nov. 15 Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 22 vs. Kansas City 8:30 p.m. NBC L 3-33 (2-8)
Sunday, Nov 29 at Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. CBS W 31-25 (3-8)
Sunday, Dec 6 vs. Denver 4:05 p.m. CBS L 3-17 (3-9)
Sunday, Dec 13 at Kansas City 1:00 p.m. CBS L 3-10 (3-10)
Sunday, Dec 20 vs.Miami 4:25 p.m. CBS W 30-14 (4-10)
Thursday, Dec 24 at Oakland 8:25 p.m. NFL Network L 20-23 (4-11)
Sunday, Jan 3 at Denver 4:25 p.m. CBS L 20-27 (4-12)

Click to comment
To Top