2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule


Team:

Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Preseason
Saturday, Aug 15 at Houston 8:00 p.m. KPIX 5 L 10-23 (0-1)
Sunday, Aug 23 vs. Dallas 8:00 p.m. KPIX 5 W 23-6 (1-1)
Saturday, Aug 29 at Denver 9:00 p.m. KPIX 5 L 12-19 (1-2)
Thursday, Sept 3 vs. San Diego 10:00 p.m. KPIX 5 W 14-12 (2-2)
Regular Season
Date Team Time (ET) TV Results
Monday, Sept 14 vs. Minnesota 10:20 p.m. ESPN W 20-3 (1-0)
Sunday, Sept 20 at Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m. FOX L 18-43 (1-1)
Sunday, Sept 27 at Arizona 4:05 p.m. FOX L 7-47 (1-2)
Sunday, Oct 4 vs. Green Bay 4:25 p.m. FOX L 3-17 (1-3)
Sunday, Oct 11 at New York Giants 8:30 p.m. NBC L 27-30 (1-4)
Sunday, Oct 18 vs. Baltimore 4:25 p.m. CBS W 25-20 (2-4)
Thursday, Oct 22 vs. Seattle 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network L 3-20 (2-5)
Sunday, Nov 1 at St. Louis 1:00 p.m. FOX L 6-27 (2-6)
Sunday, Nov 8 vs. Atlanta 4:05 p.m. FOX W 17-16 (3-6)
Sunday, Nov 15 Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 22 at Seattle 4:25 p.m. FOX L 13-29 (3-7)
Sunday, Nov 29 vs. Arizona 4:05 p.m. FOX L 13-19 (3-8)
Sunday, Dec 6 at Chicago 1:00 p.m. FOX W 26-20 OT (4-8)
Sunday, Dec 13 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. FOX L 10-24 (4-9)
Sunday, Dec 20 vs. Cincinnati 8:30 p.m. NBC L 14-24 (4-10)
Sunday, Dec 27 at Detroit 1:00 p.m. FOX L 17-32 (4-11)
Sunday, Jan 3 vs. St. Louis 4:25 p.m. FOX W 19-16 OT (4-12)

Click to comment
To Top