2016 Alabama Football Schedule | Fueled by Sports

2016 Alabama Football Schedule


Team:     
Season:

Date Opponent Stadium Results
Saturday, Sept. 3 USC AT&T Stadium W 52-6 (1-0)
Saturday, Sept. 10 Western Kentucky Bryant-Denny Stadium W 38-10 (2-0)
Saturday, Sept. 17 at Ole Miss Vaught-Hemingway Stadium W 48-43 (3-0)
Saturday, Sept. 24 Kent State Bryant-Denny Stadium W 48-0 (4-0)
Saturday, Oct. 1 Kentucky Bryant-Denny Stadium W 34-6 (5-0)
Saturday, Oct. 8 at Arkansas D.W.R Razorback Stadium W 49-30 (6-0)
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Tennessee Neyland Stadium W 49-10 (7-0)
Saturday, Oct. 22 Texas A&M Bryant-Denny Stadium W 33-14 (8-0)
Saturday, Nov. 5 at LSU Tiger Stadium W 10-0 (9-0)
Saturday, Nov. 12 Mississippi State Bryant-Denny Stadium W 51-3 (10-0)
Saturday, Nov. 19 Chattanooga Bryant-Denny Stadium W 31-3 (11-0)
Saturday, Nov. 26 Auburn Bryant-Denny Stadium W 30-12 (12-0)
SEC Championship
Saturday, Dec. 3 Florida Georgia Dome W 54-16 (13-0)
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Saturday, Dec. 31 Washington Georgia Dome W 24-7 (14-0)
College Football National Championship
Monday, Jan. 9 Clemson Raymond James Stadium L 31-35 (14-1)

To Top