Big Ten Championship Game Winners | Fueled by Sports

Big Ten Championship Game Winners

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon

Big Ten Championship Game Winners

SeasonLegends DivisionLeaders DivisionStadiumMVP
2011#11 Michigan State 39#15 Wisconsin 42Lucas Oil StadiumQB Russell Wilson
2012#14 Nebraska 31Wisconsin* 70Lucas Oil StadiumRB Montee Ball
2013#10 Michigan State 34#2 Ohio State 24Lucas Oil StadiumQB Connor Cook
SeasonWest DivisionEast DivisionStadiumMVP
2014#11 Wisconsin 0#6 Ohio State 59Lucas Oil StadiumQB Cardale Jones
2015#4 Iowa 13#5 Michigan State 16Lucas Oil StadiumQB Connor Cook
2016#6 Wisconsin 31#7 Penn State 38Lucas Oil StadiumQB Trace McSorley

* – Wisconsin finished third in their division, but both first place Ohio State and second place Penn State were banned from postseason play.

Big Ten Championship Game Winners by Team

Michigan State321
Ohio State211
Penn State110

Click to comment
To Top