Michigan vs Ohio State Football Series | Fueled by Sports

Michigan vs Ohio State Football Series

Michigan Leads Series 58-50-6

1October 16, 1897Ann ArborRegents FieldMichigan34–0
2November 24, 1900Ann ArborRegents FieldTie0–0
3November 9, 1901ColumbusUniversity ParkMichigan21–0
4October 25, 1902Ann ArborRegents FieldMichigan86–0
5November 7, 1903Ann ArborRegents FieldMichigan36–0
6October 15, 1904ColumbusUniversity ParkMichigan31–6
7November 11, 1905Ann ArborRegents FieldMichigan40–0
8October 20, 1906ColumbusUniversity ParkMichigan6–0
9October 26, 1907Ann ArborFerry FieldMichigan22–0
10October 24, 1908ColumbusUniversity ParkMichigan10–6
11October 16, 1909Ann ArborFerry FieldMichigan33–6
12October 22, 1910ColumbusOhio FieldTie3–3
13October 21, 1911Ann ArborFerry FieldMichigan19–0
14October 19, 1912ColumbusOhio FieldMichigan14–0
15November 30, 1918ColumbusOhio FieldMichigan14–0
16October 25, 1919Ann ArborFerry FieldOhio State13–3
17November 6, 1920ColumbusOhio FieldOhio State14–7
18October 22, 1921Ann ArborFerry FieldOhio State14–0
19October 21, 1922ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan19–0
20October 20, 1923Ann ArborFerry FieldMichigan23–0
21November 15, 1924ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan16–6
22November 14, 1925Ann ArborFerry FieldMichigan10–0
23November 13, 1926ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan17–16
24October 22, 1927Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan21–0
25October 20, 1928ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State19–7
26October 19, 1929Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State7–0
27October 18, 1930ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan13–0
28October 17, 1931Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State7–0
29October 15, 1932ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan14–10
30October 21, 1933Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan13–0
31November 17, 1934ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State34–0
32November 23, 1935Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State38–0
33November 21, 1936ColumbusOhio Stadium#18 Ohio State21–0
34November 20, 1937Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#19 Ohio State21–0
35November 19, 1938ColumbusOhio Stadium#17 Michigan18–0
36November 25, 1939Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan21–14
37November 23, 1940ColumbusOhio Stadium#7 Michigan40–0
38November 22, 1941Ann ArborMichigan StadiumTie20–20
39November 21, 1942ColumbusOhio Stadium#5 Ohio State21–7
40November 20, 1943Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#4 Michigan45–7
41November 25, 1944ColumbusOhio Stadium#3 Ohio State18–14
42November 24, 1945Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#8 Michigan7–3
43November 23, 1946ColumbusOhio Stadium#8 Michigan58–6
44November 22, 1947Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#1 Michigan21–0
45November 20, 1948ColumbusOhio Stadium#1 Michigan13–3
46November 19, 1949Ann ArborMichigan StadiumTie7–7
47November 25, 1950ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan9–3
48November 24, 1951Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan7–0
49November 22, 1952ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State27–7
50November 21, 1953Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan20–0
51November 20, 1954ColumbusOhio Stadium#1 Ohio State21–7
52November 19, 1955Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#9 Ohio State17–0
53November 24, 1956ColumbusOhio Stadium#9 Michigan19–0
54November 23, 1957Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#3 Ohio State31–14
55November 22, 1958ColumbusOhio Stadium#11 Ohio State20–14
56November 21, 1959Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan23–14
57November 19, 1960ColumbusOhio Stadium#10 Ohio State7–0
58November 25, 1961Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#2 Ohio State50–20
59November 24, 1962ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State28–0
60November 30, 1963Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State14–10
61November 21, 1964ColumbusOhio Stadium#6 Michigan10–0
62November 20, 1965Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State9–7
63November 19, 1966ColumbusOhio StadiumMichigan17–3
64November 25, 1967Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State24–14
65November 23, 1968ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State50–14
66November 22, 1969Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#12 Michigan24–12
67November 21, 1970ColumbusOhio Stadium#5 Ohio State20–9
68November 20, 1971Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#3 Michigan10–7
69November 25, 1972ColumbusOhio Stadium#9 Ohio State14–11
70November 24, 1973Ann ArborMichigan StadiumTie10–10
71November 23, 1974ColumbusOhio Stadium#4 Ohio State12–10
72November 22, 1975Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#1 Ohio State21–14
73November 20, 1976ColumbusOhio Stadium#4 Michigan22–0
74November 19, 1977Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#5 Michigan14–6
75November 25, 1978ColumbusOhio Stadium#6 Michigan14–3
76November 17, 1979Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#2 Ohio State18–15
77November 22, 1980ColumbusOhio Stadium#10 Michigan9–3
78November 21, 1981Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State14–9
79November 20, 1982ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State24–14
80November 19, 1983Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#8 Michigan24–21
81November 17, 1984ColumbusOhio Stadium#11 Ohio State21–6
82November 23, 1985Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#6 Michigan27–17
83November 22, 1986ColumbusOhio Stadium#6 Michigan26–24
84November 21, 1987Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State23–20
85November 19, 1988ColumbusOhio Stadium#12 Michigan34–31
86November 25, 1989Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#3 Michigan28–18
87November 24, 1990ColumbusOhio Stadium#15 Michigan16–13
88November 23, 1991Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#4 Michigan31–3
89November 21, 1992ColumbusOhio StadiumTie13–13
90November 20, 1993Ann ArborMichigan StadiumMichigan28–0
91November 19, 1994ColumbusOhio Stadium#22 Ohio State22–6
92November 25, 1995Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#18 Michigan31–23
93November 23, 1996ColumbusOhio Stadium#21 Michigan13–9
94November 22, 1997Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#1 Michigan20–14
95November 21, 1998ColumbusOhio Stadium#7 Ohio State31–16
96November 20, 1999Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#10 Michigan24–17
97November 18, 2000ColumbusOhio Stadium#19 Michigan38–26
98November 24, 2001Ann ArborMichigan StadiumOhio State26–20
99November 23, 2002ColumbusOhio Stadium#2 Ohio State14–9
100November 22, 2003Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#5 Michigan35–21
101November 20, 2004ColumbusOhio StadiumOhio State37–21
102November 19, 2005Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#9 Ohio State25–21
103November 18, 2006ColumbusOhio Stadium#1 Ohio State42–39
104November 17, 2007Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#7 Ohio State14–3
105November 22, 2008ColumbusOhio Stadium#10 Ohio State42–7
106November 21, 2009Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#9 Ohio State21–10
107November 27, 2010ColumbusOhio Stadium#12 Ohio State37–7*
108November 26, 2011Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#15 Michigan40–34
109November 24, 2012ColumbusOhio Stadium#4 Ohio State26–21
110November 30, 2013Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#3 Ohio State42–41
111November 29, 2014ColumbusOhio Stadium#6 Ohio State42–28
112November 28, 2015Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#8 Ohio State42–13
113November 26, 2016ColumbusOhio Stadium#2 Ohio State30–27 2OT
114November 25, 2017Ann ArborMichigan Stadium#9 Ohio State31–20
115November 24, 2018ColumbusOhio Stadium#10 Ohio State62–39

Click on Score to Watch Game

*Ohio State was forced to vacate win due to NCAA violation

To Top